ENGLISH   |   ESPAÑOL

Contact

Customer Service
1-877-569-3075

Enrollment Center
1-877-385-3601

Home Office

Pan-American Life Insurance Group
601 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Dallas Office

Pan-American Life Insurance Group
1778 N. Plano Road Suite 310
Richardson, TX 75081

Claims Mailing Address

Pan-American Life Insurance Company
P.O. Box 981644
El Paso, TX 79998-1644

Sales:
1-800-694-9888 x 890
sales@palig.com
For appointment and contracting support, please contact your Regional Sales Office.

Regional Sales Offices:

Lynn Schramm CA, OR, WA, LA, MS, AK, HI 214-291-7485 LSchramm@palig.com
Bob Koerwer ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, WV, VA, DE, MD, NC, SC, GA, FL 214-291-8898 Bkoerwer@palig.com
Chris Berggren ND, SD, MN, WI, MI, NE, IA, IL, IN, OH, KY, MO, KS 214-291-7488 CBerggren@palig.com
Doris Waller AL, OK, AR, TN 214-291-8791 DWaller@palig.com
Steve Douglas MT, ID, WY, NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM 214-291-8604 SDouglas@palig.com
Antonio Colina TX 504-566-3903 AColina@palig.com

About Pan-American Life Insurance Group

Pan-American Life Insurance Group is a leading provider of insurance and financial services throughout the Americas that has been delivering trusted financial services since 1911. The New Orleans-based Group is comprised of more than twenty member companies, employs more than 1,650 worldwide and offers top-rated individual and/or group life, accident and health insurance, employee benefits and financial services in 49 states, the District of Columbia (DC), Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and throughout Latin America and the Caribbean. The Group has branches and affiliates in Costa Rica, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, and 13 Caribbean markets, including Barbados, Cayman Islands, Curacao and Trinidad and Tobago. For more information, visit the Pan-American Life Web site at palig.com, follow us on Twitter @PanAmericanLife, and connect with us on LinkedIn at Pan-American Life Insurance Group.

© 2017 Pan-American Life Insurance Group. All Rights Reserved.

© 2017 Pan-American Life Insurance Group. All Rights Reserved.